Chapter Committees


Committee                                 Chair                                   Co Chair

               AKA Connection                 Charlotte Williams              Patricia Diggs

               Archives/History                 Jana Lane Brown

               Black Family                       Dorotheia Hilton                Kathy Tilghman

               Budget & Finance                Pamela Sharpe                 Juanita Bernard

               Bylaws                               Susan Watson

               Education                           Sharon Bryant                  Janice Nelson-#CAPS

               Economics                          Yvonne Gordon

               Executive                            Phyllis Chambers-Mobley

               Grad Advisors Council         Melanie Daniels

               Health                                Shane White

               Ivy Leaf Reporter                  Claire Carey

               Membership                        Ethel Belfon                       Nefertiti Peterson

               Sisterly Relations                  Tracey Roberts

               Hospitality                           Kishayla Payne-Miller

               Nominating                         Dianne Campbell-Taylor

               Programs                             Sherice Johnson

               Scholarship                          Erika Thomas-Brown

               Standards                            Robin Hurd-Graham

               Risk Management                 Jeaneen Johnson

Copyright ©2020 by AKA Zeta Omega Chapter.  All rights reserved.  

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Incorporated is not responsible for the design and content of this web page. This is the sole property and responsibility of the Zeta Omega Wilmington Delaware Graduate Chapter, Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. who hosts and maintains this web site.

Website maintained by Zeta Omega Chapter. Please direct all website inquiries to   Last updated: November 6, 2020